With Bringg’s planning phase feature, businesses can plan how they will assign tasks and set routes without drivers having visibility. While in planning phase, tasks will only be able to be seen via the dispatching dashboard and not by drivers.

This feature is great for merchants that have multiple orders that they have to plan for in advance.

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 1.22.31 PM

In order to plan more efficiently, you can group tasks by driver, team, or driver and team

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 1.24.10 PM

Once you’ve set up a plan for your routes and task assignments, you can double check that they make sense in terms of efficiency by going to a new mapview by pressing the globe button.

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 1.28.28 PM

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 1.28.14 PM

To gain access this feature, go to Settings -> Merchant Configurations -> Check off the Planning Phase box.

Screen Shot 2016-05-29 at 1.30.09 PM