New planning phase for tasks
With Bringg's new planning phase, businesses can plan how they will assign tasks and set routes without drivers having visibility. While in planning phase, tasks will only be able to be seen via the dispatching dashboard and not by drivers.
Once you've set up a plan for your routes and task assignments, you can double check that they make sense in terms of efficiency by going to a new mapview by pressing the globe button.
This new features is great for merchants that have multiple orders that they have to plan for in advance.
To access this feature, go to Settings -> Merchant Configurations -> Check off the Planning Phase box.